Det forunderlige liv i Ecuador

About Ecuador

Ecuador lies in South America along the Pacific coast. With Colombia in the north and Peru to the south, the Andes are splitting the country. The country is usually divided into three zones: the coast, highlands and "el oriente" - the rainforest. Ecuador also have the possesion of the Galápagos Islands. There are a mixed population on about 11 millions souls. The largest cities are Quito, Cuenca and Guayaquil

Latest from Ecuadorlife




Find Quito Vacation Rentals on FlipKey